LEE COUNTY BOARD		
Resolution #		
LEE COUNTY ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS REAPPOINTMENT OF MIKE PRATT		
WHEREAS, the Lee County Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) consists of five (5) members appointed by the County Board Chairman and confirmed by the members of the County Board; and		
WHEREAS, ZBA members must reside in Lee County and not more than one of the members shall be a resident within any one township; and		
WHEREAS, the term of current ZBA member Mike Pratt is set to expire on April $10,2023;$ and		
WHEREAS, Mike Pratt, who resides in Lee County within a township that no other ZBA member resides in, wishes to continue his service as a member of the ZBA for another term.		
NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the County Board of Lee County, Illinois that <b>Make Pratt</b> is hereby appointed to serve as a member of the Zoning Board of Appeals for a <b>five (5) year term beginning on April 11, 2023 and ending on April 11, 2028</b> , or until his successor(s) shall be duly appointed, or unless he resigns or is otherwise disqualified from serving as a member of the Zoning Board of Appeals.		
PASSED BY THE LEE COUNTY BOARD THIS DAY OF, 2023		

	PASSED BY THE LEE COUNTY BOARI THIS DAY OF, 202
Attest:	BY: Lee County Board Chairman
Nancy Petersen, Lee County Clerk	